OFF! mp3s

Here are mp3s from each of the Four upcoming 7″ EPs that super-punk group, OFF! (members of Circle Jerks, Burning Brides, Earthless & Redd Kross) are releasing this year.

From 1st EP: “Upside Down” mp3 at SPINNER

From 2nd EP: “Jeffrey Lee Pierce” mp3 at RCDLBL

From 3rd EP: “Panic Attack” mp3 at VICE

From 4th EP: “Full of Shit” mp3 at FADER

The Four EPs will be available as a box set later this year.