PARADE OF FLESH
IS PLENTY OF FUN
Upcoming Shows
Sat, Oct 02

Door | 8pm // Show | 8pm
$12
Sun, Oct 17

All Ages
Door | 5pm // Show | 5pm
$10 to $12
Thu, Oct 28

Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$15
Thu, Nov 04

All Ages
Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$13
Sat, Nov 06

Door | 6:30pm // Show | 6:30pm
$13
Fri, Nov 19

21 and up
Door | 8pm // Show | 8pm
$12
Wed, Dec 08

Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$15
Mon, Mar 21

All Ages
Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$13
Sat, Apr 23

Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$15
Sun, Apr 24

Door | 7pm // Show | 7pm
$15