POF Radio: Episdoe 111 (ALL COVERS)

All cover songs edition of Parade of Flesh Radio today on indie-verse.com; each and every Thursday at 4pm Central (or Fridays at 10am). Next week will be a ‘normal’ show, but it’s not like this one was abnormal.

Audio archive/mp3/etc: DOWNLOAD HERE.

PLAYLIST: (Updated; sorry for the delay)
Peaches – Sex, I’m A (Berlin)
Ceremony – Pink Flag (Wire)
Ty Segall & Mikal Cronin – Suffragette City (David Bowie)
Sonic Youth – Get Into the Groove (Madonna)
Love is All – I Ran (A Flock of Seagulls)
Desert Storm – Warsaw (Joy Division)
The Entrance Band – I Want You (Love)
Jay Reatard – Fluorescent Grey (Deerhunter)
Liars – Army of Me (Bjork)
Moby – That’s When I reach for my revolver (Mission of Burma)
Torche – Exit Flagger (Guided By Voices)
Tanner – T.V.Casualties (The Misfits)
Cerebral Ballzy – I Wanna Be Adored (Stone Roses)
Lords – The Guitar (Young Widows)
The Icarus Line – Losing Touch With My Mind (Spacemen 3)
DeftonesSinatra (Helmet)