POF RADIO: Episode 122

Here is this week’s playlist for Parade of Flesh radio on indie-verse.com (every Thursday at 4pm CT & an encore at 10AM Fridays).

DOWNLOAD or stream mp3 archive of the show.


South – Paint the Silence – From here on In (mo wax/kinetic)
Dent May – Best Friends – Do Things (paw tracks)
Big Troubles – Georgia – Worry
Colleen Green – Goldmine – Milo Goes to Compton (art fag?)
No Joy – Junior – Negaverse (mexican summer)
Lower Dens – Propagation – Nootropics (ribbon music)
Jaill – House with haunting – Traps (sub pop)
Fang Island – Asunder – Major (Sargent House)
Violens – Totally True – True
Dive – Bambi Slaughter (kurt cobain cover) – Oshin
The Numerators – Green – Human Blanket (demo)
Single Mothers – Winter Coats – S/T 7″ (secret voice)
Enabler – Heart Attack Man (beastie boys cover)
The Greenery – Dragged Beneath – Scion A/V compilation
Power Trip – Divine Apprehension – S/T 7″ (lockin’ out)
Martyrdod – Din Aura Av Sorg – In Extremis