POF Radio: Episode 24

Playlist for today’s show on indie-verse.com (which airs every Friday at 5PM Central).

Song – Artist

“Evil Son” – The Willowz
“Make You Mine” – Best Coast
“Green Machine” – Brimestone Howl
“Who Needs a Girl” – Demon’s Claws
“Cold Bones” – Golden Triangle
“Sparta 2#” – The Fall
“Networking (Best Fwends Remix) – Pens
“Invisibility: Nonexistent” – Kurt Vile
“Ditch” – Marked Men
“We Are the Wild Beast” – Indian Jewelry
“Donkey Song” – John Wesley Coleman III
“Grey Wizard” – The Sandwitches
“What Did I do” – The Beets
“Punk Rock Cavemen Living In A Prehistoric Age” – Desert Sessions
“Sinatra” – Helmet
“Not You” – The Willowz
“The Unattractive, Portable Head” – Daughters