POF Radio: Episode 33

Here is the playlist for today’s show airing on indie-verse.com at 5PM Central Friday.

Song – Artist
“Year of the Ox (portion)” – Fucked Up
“Handle” – Dunes (ex-mika miko, touring through Dallas Aug. 2nd at the nightmare)
“Skull Eyes” – True Widow (new song, playing with Dunes)
“Five Stop Mother Superior Rain” – The Flaming Lips
“Sword Things” – Heavy Medical (playing Aug 29th at the nightmare)
“Heavenly metals” – Cold Cave
“Sleep Forever” – Crocodiles
“You and I” – Washed Out (from Adult Swim singles Collection)
“Before You Judge Me” – Black Lips (also from Adult Swim…)
“Primary Colours” – The Horrors
“Post Acid” – Wavves (from Mountain Dew’s Green Label)
“Daylight remix” – Ninjasonik (remix of Matt & Kim)
“Pain” – The Spits
“Who Died” – Hot Snakes
“Hybrid Moments” – Burning Brides (The Misfits cover)
“Get Up Morning” – Eddy Current Suppression Ring
“Sad Fuzz” – Ty Segall
“Train of Flesh” – Turbonegro