POF Radio: Episode 34 – Happy B-Day America Edition

All things “American” come together for this week’s episode of Parade of Flesh Radio on Indie-Verse.com; airs at 5PM Central every Friday. DIRECT FEED or listen via your iPhone or on 100.3 HD3 FM. Here is today’s playlist, enjoy the show.

Song – Artist

“Good Morning America” – Moistboyz
“Independence Day” – Elliott Smith
“Surf Wax America” – Weezer
“American” – The Muslims (now The Soft Pack)
“This American Life” – Marnie Stern
“Buy American” – Ex-Models
“Young Americans” – David Bowie
“Heart Attack American” – The Bronx
“Miss America” – Blur
“State of the Union” – Pleasureboaters
“Freedom of ’76” – Ween
“Native Americans (Born in the U.S.A.) – Mi Ami
“Mall of America” – Desaparecidos
“Ashes of American Flags” – Wilco
“USA Nails” – The Blood Brothers