POF Radio: Episode 36

Shows will be podcasting soon… and new time slot in August.

Playlist for today’s show at 5PM on indie-verse.com
“King of the Beach” – Wavves
“Walking on sunshine (cover)” – Fucked Up
“Unsilent Death” – Nails – Coming to Dallas in Sept.
“Stardust” – The Sandwitches
“Wet Cement” – Eddy Current Suppression Ring
“Lost Saint” – The Pains of Being Pure At Heart
“Make You Mine” – Best Coast
“Found OUt” – Caribou
“No Sleeves” – les Savy Fav
“Too Young to Burn” – SOnny & the Sunsets
“?” – Male Bonding
“Damaged Goods (cover)” – The Hot Rats
“Scare You” – Harlem
“Blue fire” – Dunes
“Richard II” – Titus Andronicus – coming to Dallas, Aug 31st
“everyone says” – Brian Jonestown Massacre
“Mystery Meat” – All Leather