Russian Circles “Malko” – mp3 (and FREE Compliation)

Here is a new track from the upcoming album, GENEVA by Chicago instrumental rock trio, RUSSIAN CIRCLES (out Oct 20th on Sargent House).

Malko” mp3

Sargent House and AmazonMP3 are giving away a free label sampler HERE.

Sargent House FREE sampler track listing:
01. Good Old War “Looking For Shelter”
02. RX Bandits “My Lonesome Only Friend”
03. Maps & Atlases “Ted Zancha”
04. Bygones “Click On That (Smash the Plastic Death)”
05. This Town Needs Guns “Chinchilla”
06. Tera Melos “A Spoonful of Slurry”
07. Fang Island “Vlad”
08. Native “Ride The Tide”
09. Red Fang “Sharks”
10. Love You Moon “David’s Birthday”
11. Cast Spells “Glamorous Glowing”
12. Red Sparowes “The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies the Answer”